Privacy & Security
Your password, consents, data and account.
Loading...
My Consents
Health data processing. The app can't work without health data. To withdraw this consent, you can delete your account and data below.
Data Download
Download all your app data as a JSON file.
Blocked Users
Delete Account
Permanently Delete My AccountThis action cannot be undone. All your data (symptoms, reports, forum posts, appointments) will be permanently deleted.
You have an active subscription. Deleting your account does not cancel your store subscription. To avoid being charged, cancel it in the store first. Manage subscription
App lock (Face ID, fingerprint) is turned on from this screen in the app on your phone.